Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Me and Olivia

After a long day yesterday, Mummy decided that we would stay at home today. Daddy went out early to the holiday club. We had a lazy morning, and then in the afternoon my friend Olivia, who is a few months older than me, came with her Mummy and big sister Kaitlyn to see us. We had a nice time with them. When they left at about 4:30, I still hadn't had a nap all day and since we'd been in the flat all day, Mummy decided that we'd go out for a walk. As soon as I got into the pram, I fell asleep. It was really hot outside. We walked up to the park and Mummy saw the ducks and swans, but I was still asleep so didn't get to see them. The rest of the evening was quiet, and then I got to see Daddy for a little bit before we all went to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.