MY....

...glasses
My house
My hand
My car
My street

I went for a swim this morning and the pool was full of guests from the hotel...how very dare they swim so early in the morning!! They then took over the jacuzzi, but thank goodness I still have The Look. I stood on the steps and gave the look and cleared the jacuzzi in no time ...result!

Ellen is back from her trip across the pond and she invited Pat and I for tea and scones. It was hard but I resisted the scone ...and I took my own herbal tea ha ha ha. I couldn't tell her about anything I've done because she has found her way onto blip and has been reading my journal...I shall have to watch what I say about her from now on.

It is an emergency blip tonight of my new sunglasses with my shiny, clean car, that I washed this afternoon, reflected in them. Fingers crossed the sun shines again tomorrow and I have to wear them as I'm off to Tatton for the flower show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.