Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

New crock on the shelf

In our constant quest for the perfect crock pot, we have purchased the ultimate appliance. It does everything but chop the veggies and wash itself. There's a probe to read an acurate temperature on the meat as it cooks, and you can set the time to switch to "warm" as soon as the meat reached it's desired doneness! No more crockpot mush for dinner! I think we own 6 crock pots now. (Ironically, the same number of easy-up canopies in the shed...another collection.) I need more shelf space. And less stuff.

I patted myself on the back today after FINALLY getting all the Christmas boxes put in the garage! Yay! Now I just need to reorganize a few things and we can put it all back in the rafters.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.