Combi31

By Combi31

Smile

These are pentatomes - this one is Graphosoma Italicum or striped pentatome.

Thank you for all your comments - I'm afraid that there is a problem with my Internet connection(again!) and I'm awaiting the engineer (makes quotation signs in the air) from Free.fr tomorrow.

The result is that I will have difficulty commenting and only uploaded this thanks to a friends Internet connection (Cheers Jean-Claude).

The video - it's not great, is here from yesterday, which took ages to upload, Here it is.

In other news, I've decided to change the interior of the combi around - I'll blip it when its finished ... trying to squeeze more room into the small space - dunno why, it just took me like that this afternoon after Le Tour de France final stage.

I always feel sad when the Tour ends - next year's starts in Utrecht, Holland ... and there are rumors that it may get back to the UK in 2016 too.

Well done to Nibali and especially to Thibaud Pinot and Jean-Christophe Perraud, third and second and JC fell again, although a lot less dramatic than he did at Lac d'Annecy, where he fell twice, the 2nd time breaking his collarbone - with his whole family waiting at the finish line ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.