IntothewildMan

By IntothewildMan

Euphorbia and agapanthus

My blipping has been a bit random lately . Nearly all of it has been backblips of our trip to Corsica. Since we got home I have had lots to do with sorting out the garden which was getting pretty wild and catching up on work and stuff, so i took a bit of a break from photography.
Some folks didn't get to see half of my Corsican shots because they are backblips. If you are interested, you can find them here:
The colourful streets of Bastia
The fishing village of Brando
The Two Tailed Pasha
Portoferraio
The chapel in Patrimonio
Capo D"Orto
The Genoese Bridge at Ota
Shadow Patterns in River Pools

I also backblipped yesterday's shot from the Matisse exhibition.

Today has been another day of catching up on stuff, cutting the hedge, picking redcurrants and making ice cream out of them. I think it's going to be good. Off to Cambridge Folk Festival on Thursday and it is a bit of a rush to have everything sorted before we go.

There was time to have breakfast in the garden and I enjoyed the sage greens and blues of the plants so that is today's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.