Hydrangea

Had some rain last night, but another beautiful day today; much like yesterday, but not quite as high a temperature. When the weather's so nice we all get antsy to get out of work quickly, so of course there were last minute issues that came up so we had to stay a bit late. Today I blipped one of the hydrangeas....I've so often regretted getting the white ones instead of the blue--one of the neighbors has blue ones, & I'm jealous! Ha! When I told her I wished I'd have gotten the blue like hers, she laughed & said everytime she walks past our house she wishes she'd gotten the white! Guess it's true...the grass is always greener on the other side...but at least we can admire each others' hydrangeas & that way we can each enjoy BOTH colors!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.