Day 8 of 100 Days of Nature

Best viewed *larger*

This is yet another bumble bee but on one of the globe thistles. I was out all day without a camera, this is when blipping becomes a chore again, when I have no camera & come home & rush to find a camera before everything disappears for the evening (it's clouded over too!) but as I'm doing this 100 Days of Nature thing, I forced myself! Click here for more info (Facebook).

My knees are painful again, after almost a 6 months of pain free gym… think it's the spinning that's done it, very heavy on the knees. But can't gym now until at least a week from now, as got a friend coming to stay till Tuesday then have lots to do the two days after… shame, as I love going to the gym! xxx

Oh &….

Glowing faces

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.