Big Reds

I felt like I made some headway with my classes today. I think we've come to an understanding anyway.

Mr Barking dropped Cousteau off at his parents for me this morning so that I could head straight to work. It meant that I got there in just over an hour, which was good. then I had 45 minutes to do some preparation and catch up with some of the other staff.

I got home at about 4:30 pm and Mr Barking picked us all up to take us 'to the snow'. We headed to Mount Macedon and spent a happy hour or so getting wet and cold and generally fooling about. Cousteau had a ball! I didn't think it got cold enough around here for snow, so was really chuffed. Apparently today was the coldest day in 33 years for the Melbourne area. It didn't compare to some of the cold days we've had in Christchurch, that's for sure!

We were happy to have the Cruiser to carry us around safely.

Here you have Red Dog and the Red Wagon.

Just posted yesterday's blip. I've caught up now.

Night all.

~The Barkings~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.