Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Creativity #2

Following on from this...

Visited Shere to have lunch and also had time to broggle their unique gift shops which really are special. Mad Jak and The Shere Shop wowed with the sheer (pardon the pun) variety and style. My blip is of the Shere Shop which is just one of many gorgeous little unique shops we've seen this holiday. Amazingly, Shere has another shop on the top of its Main Street which we popped into a couple of days ago G and actually bought some gorgeous brooches.

Prior to this, for the first time ever, I cut someone's hair!! G was having a mega bad hair day getting annoyed with her hair and insisted I tidy up around the back and ears. There you go. I could have a whole new career!

And then she had to leave for Trowbridge, and I got picked up to come to Bromley. Nice cool day finished off with a lovely meal out. Looking forward to wearing my fleece and even trying out my new raincoat! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.