1460

Today's the day .......................... to get excited

Yes I know - it's not right. I just got carried away.

I've known that my 1460th blipday was approaching for a while and I've been looking for something special that would mark it. In fact I've had everyone on the lookout - and they've come up with lots of good ideas. When I saw this foundation stone in Ireland yesterday, I got completely carried away. I had to be told that although these were the right numbers - they weren't in the right order?!

But there you go - this is what blip has done to me. I get completely carried away on a regular basis when I see something that catches my eye. I see things now that I would never have noticed before. I drive people mad/get them enthusiastic too - and quite honestly it's a wonderful way to be.

So - many thanks to all you lovely people who come here and comment - and make blipworld the great place it is. I'm four years in - but here for the duration. I've stopped counting (in any sensible way?) a long time ago ..............................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.