Walking shoes, water bottle - and Tino

Early start - got a lift at 9am. Morning walk with the slimming group. 2½ miles. After the walk I got dropped off in the village, went to Tesco and walked home. Weather was dry and quite warm.

On the computer this afternoon. Internet went off for a while. Rebooted the router and then it worked.

5pm down to the village again. Slimming World meeting. Lost one pound this week. ( Total weight loss - 3 stone 9 pounds )

Today the August Forum Challenge is MonoMonday - "Motion". Decided to take a picture of my walking shoes - not in motion but they certainly were this morning. Added my water bottle to the shot - and then Tino decided to add himself.

[ Total steps walked so far today - - 14,464 ( Timed at 9.30pm ) I will probably record my steps every day - but just for my own info. Feel free to ignore]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.