RAIN

My friend Jan took me to Morrisons this morning for the big shop. When I got home I had intended going for a nap but in the end I didn't bother.

This afternoon I went to The Metrocentre - indoor shopping centre - as I had to pick up a click and collect order from Superdrug. I have bought myself 3 bottles of perfume as a treat - Ghost Whisper, Kylie Minogue Music Box and Taylor by Taylor Swift. All were reduced in price.

Tino has been very noisy this evening. Constant crying at the front door and the back door - wanting to be out. Then he keeps running up to me and putting one paw on my knee, another paw on my arm and crying in my face. Hope he settles soon and realises he isn't going to be let out.

Today's Forum challenge is Water Wednesday so I popped out into the back garden between showers to take this shot of a leaf of my big Cordyline plant in the back garden.

Step count today is 8,482 ( at 9.50pm )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.