Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Resident dove

There's a flock of doves (covey?) in the neighborhood and I finally didn't scare one away long enough to picture him. I don't like the backround. It's hard for me to take pictures when it's so overcast and gray. It bleaches out the backrounds. This is in full color!

My littlest one has a cough that gets terrible at night. We have ended up on the couch 4 nights in a row, trying to sit her upright. Odd how she is just fine in the daytime but at night The Cough returns. Doctor says it's only postnasal drip (sorry - ew.) so she gave her some heavy duty cough syrup but it really doesn't stop it.

So I'm headed off the bed. Cross my fingers she doesn't wake up to often. Poor baby. She and I even sit in the bathroom with the shower on hot and make it all steamy and it seems to help. Vicks on her chest...and her feet with socks on. I even broke out the humidifyer last night.

It's working for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.