George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Resting

Well, if I thought I was busy yesterday - I didn't even know I was born.

I was so busy today, I didn't even have time for an afternoon nap - that's how busy I was.

Here I am resting for just a few moments, before getting back into it again.

I had to look after HER all day. I know! ALL DAY!

Ollie and Ernie aren't here just now, so that means SHE has to do all of Ollie's work, and she was up the stairs and down the stairs - and down the stairs and up the stairs until I didn't know which way was up and which way was down.

I have to go with her (of course) and make sure there are no intruders in the garden.

And do you know what? Rani ambushed me! ME! Yes, she did. So of course I had to have a game of chase with her.

I swear I haven't stopped all day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.