Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

At last - I've found one!!!!

I've been looking for an 'Art Everywhere' poster for a few weeks now and was so pleased to find one in Shipley today - yeah!!!! This is number 6 - 'Pottery' by Patrick Caulfield.
I stumbled across Art Everywhere last year and was so excited to see ' Ophelia' in Bingley last year (I like to think she's blissfully floating and having a moment - nothing more sinister). No - one I told about my find shared my joy, la la Lupes again, inner smiles though hey!!!
Well I hope you share my excitement of seeing this and I hope you spot some Art Everywhere posters at bus stops and bill boards near you! I'd like to see 'My Parents' by Hockney, surely that will pop up in Saltaire! :)
Have a fab weekend everyone, thunder and lighting in Bingers right now, loving it!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.