An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Inner Light...

A day of little exertion but I feel really tired.

Well I say little exertion but Agnes arrived just before 1pm and we exerted ourselves just enough to go to my new favourite deli cafe for lunch.

We exerted ourselves just enough to eat goat's cheese, onion marmalade and walnut bruschetta (for her) followed by hot chocolate with marshmallows and a slice of carrot cake, and chicken caesar salad with anchovies bruschetta (for me) followed by a latte and a slice of Victoria sponge.

Phew. Enjoying all the lovely grub sure is exhausting.

Went a drive past Strathallan Castle on the way home. Strathallan is the new host site for T in the Park from 2015. How the hell heck they are going to get 85,000 people in and out the place on the tiny little roads that lead to it I have no idea. Will be interesting! Maybe I could rent out my Gin Palace to some festival goers :D



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.