Jetlag

Swollen ankles and all dizzy but it's par for the course. Not sure what day it it/ what time it is etc, etc. Things like walking out of the house without banging into door frames seem to take quite a bit of effort at the moment due to lack of sleep. I am not even touching the ansaphone that is flashing away until tomorrow at the earliest. I guess that I will be with it again in 72 hours time or so. Nice to be back at home with all my home comforts.

Delighted to see that I have my first blip crown for a blip from a couple of days ago and also that it hit the spotlight, very surprised and happy! Thanks very much for all the comments, stars and favourites you have thrown in my direction recently, it's much appreciated :-). It's great to be home! Zzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.