Tired

<late blip>

When Paul was off to see his family on Sunday, we met up in my local Asda... His mother seemed concerned by how tired I looked; feeling the need to repeat the sentiment a few times. To be fair, she's prolly right: I'm not exactly feeling top form and wouldn't say no to an offer of guilt-free naptime. Alas, other things call and overdosing on coffee is the only way I seem to be able to maintain consciosness.

Part of the reason P was over the river was to collect a parcel of his replacement laptop. He came back today and seems much happier to have a working lappy and even more chuffed that this one doesn't require to be plugged in constantly to maintain some form of charge!

It was really nice to have him back today...
It meant I got out of the house and more importantly got some cuddles :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.