Leaping Good Time

Us two girls woke up a bit late. We were sooooo tired. We had some continental breakfast at the hotel, and got ready for a day of wandering around the coastal town. I took a quick shot of my girl and her sparkly tattoo. She loves it.....but could be tired of my camera.

We went shopping. Sugar needed some school shoes, and I needed some clearance summer clothes for a trip I'm taking in October to CABO. woo hoo....we both found what we were looking for.

Time for Lunch, and we had some wonderful seafood together, and the light and company was fantastic.

Sugar asked to hang out at the beach for awhile....so that is what we did. I love taking photos under the pier. I have such a good model. The weather was so wonderful, and my girl was stunning in the sun. She loves climbing and jumping off of the big driftwood, as you can see above.

We left the beach, and stopped by the Christmas Store to find an ornament for our tree to remember our trip by. What a fun store. Sugar enjoyed the cool hand chairs in front of the store. I remember wanting one of these when I was a kid.

We both started to get tired, so we headed to ice cream again. and took a rest at the hotel. We meant to go back out....but could not find the energy. We had a quiet evening, snack in the room, and off to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.