Solar Power

Back on the 5 - 2 diet after holidays and generally letting myself go, this once Hasslehoff-esque body has started becoming decidedly rounder!

~David Hasselhoff?

~ No... Bernie Hasslehoff. Used to own the Malt Shovel...

But anyway all the good work I put in weeks ago has gone and I need a beach body in less than 4 weeks so I don't have to buy new shorts for a trip to Menorca!

So the new regime started today (5 - 2 is where you have 2 days of eating less than 600 calories, and the remaining 5 you just eat sensibly), and we did a slightly longer walk too.

The day has been full of storms and rainbows but the evening was calm and pleasant, but having eaten next to nothing I was (am) done for, and an early night is called for!

And finally I'm up to date with my blips and no longer a day or two behind!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.