Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Zippy Lights Upon The Red Yucca

Earlier this morning I put up yesterday's Tag You're It. Take a look at these funny hummers.

I had to get up extremely early this morning to get ready because I have an appointment way on the other side of Tucson. My friend Alma is giving me a ride. I haven't gotten the okay to drive yet.

Since we'll be on that side of town, we're going to stop at the camera shop so the guy can look at my tripod. Some protective stuff is falling off of the legs and he gave me a lifetime warranty when I purchased it, just last September.

Who knows? Maybe I'll be coming home with a brand new tripod! It may take the sting out of getting on the scale at the doctor's office :-)

Edit: My apologies to anyone who read this before I could edit the grammar, spelling and punctuation. I'm not very good at typing, and even worse at 4:30 am :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.