A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Bottling Day

While I was bottling my latest incredible batch of moisturizing shampoo, I saw a blip opportunity. Just a quick click or two, right? No way. I confess that about a week ago (or two or?) I changed some custom settings on my camera, without having a clue what most of the stuff meant, and then sadly I couldn't shoot on manual successfully any more. I actually thought the thing was broken. So in the middle of bottling the shampoo, I sat on the floor in the kitchen and fiddled with the settings again, only making it worse. Then, bless Canon's proverbial heart, I found an option to remove all custom settings. Voila! Camera back to normal. I'm attending a photography workshop in a couple weeks, and I really need it.

Back to work.

Side note: Thanks for all your lovely comments on my sapsicle blip yesterday. Yes, fiori, it's still there today, but I did not go out and taste it. Maybe tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.