Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Shopping spree!

What a day. At least I got to talk to my mom for over an hour! Helps me put it all into perspective. At least ONE person doesn't think I've lost my mind!

Victoria and I got to go shopping this afternoon. It seems she's outgrown all her clothes! All she wears is uniforms and I forget that she needs regular clothes too!

We got some great deals! All these clothes for $59!


Say a prayer for me tomorrow. I have to convince the principal not to suspend my son for "assault" with a stick. I truely believe it was merely an accident and suspension seems to be a bit overreacting.

This evening, I called the "assault victim's" parents to ask if he was okay. The dad wins the "Nicest Man of the Day" Award!!!! They are from Scotland. (They always have such an eloquent way of putting words!) He told me that his son "could not be in finer health! Not even a red mark to show for his injury." He was appalled that Ben got a supension for the incident. And he offered to speak with the principal if I felt it would help at all.

Gotta love those Scots!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.