Light & sight

By CameronDP

Ghost

This morning, when I cranked up me iFern on the way in t'office, I was puzzled to find that absolutely nobody had commented on my entry yesterday. "Surely it wasn't that dull?," I asked myself with a frown. But the explanation was simpler than that. Having spent - ooh - minutes carefully polishing and perfecting the words, I had neglected to press the 'publish' button....doh! *forehead slap* I have now recreated yesterday's entry as best as I remember it. But of course, I can never recapture the apposite elegance of the forever lost original ;)
This evening I had my first ever session with a kinesiologist, somewhere in deepest Knaresborough. An interesting experience. It's a bit like acupuncture - similar in its fundamentals. In other words - it's the same but different. She told me I am allergic to (or to be technically accurate, intolerant of) tomatoes and honey. Who knew?? Certainly not me....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.