Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

This could take some time…...

A wonderful start to my Friday - walking Chino along the canal - I chatted to a lovely young man who I bump into often whilst Chino walking, he's always pushing his baby daughter along in the push chair and he has two dogs, a Pug and a Bedlington and his daughter has the most sweetest of smiles and the cutest fattest, squeezable legs you can coo chi coo over!!! Then I passed a tiny little narrowboat waiting to go up the 3 rise locks and in the window I saw a lady smiling at me - as she was playing her guitar (morning has broken I think)…. and then I saw another barge going up the 3 rise locks whilst the Bingley Parish bells were ringing (no idea why so early on a Friday morning) Well Tilly …. or was it Tiggy (pay more attention Lupes) …. the retriever was resting whilst watching her owners ascend the locks - well it does take a while!
Happy weekend everyone :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.