Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Wallpaper

Today’s picture is the wallpaper on my Mac, which I have been working on all day. I have almost mastered what I need to in order to use the Mac in preference to Windows machine although some things will take a little getting use to. The GOG is going to fit me a larger hard drive as the current one is rather small. This picture shows my grandchildren and the picture was taken many years ago in Livigno in Northern Italy when we were all skiing.

Not much to say about today, no gardening is being done as my helpers have both gone to Alton Towers for the day with family and friends. Victoria will be catching up on some college work tomorrow and may come Thursday afternoon once she has received her GCSE results. Oliver, believing he had not passed any exams and could not continue, now has a lot of preparation to do before the school term starts again in September.

The weather has been windy and cold at times with some sunshine and showers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.