youngies journey

By youngie66

Castle

Well it was another glorious morning and when I got to Waverly this morning I took the lift up to the roof on Princes Mall as I went for my costa coffee to see this wonderful view and is one of my favourite sights on an early morning bathed in glorious sunlight Edinburgh's iconic castle a bit like me and the guy Castle in the TV cop show both ruggedly handsome lol anyway It was a safety brief and rules exam which I passed as I got three questions wrong but after you have done your questions on the computer when you complete the exam any wrong questions are then asked verbally to which I answered all three correct to get 100% sometimes when clicking on the simulator questions you know the answer but end up clicking the wrong one you can review all your answers before you hit the exam complete button but as I was sure I had got them all right I never went back to see what answer I had clicked oh well it shows on my result 100% and my gaffer was pleased anyway we went through the brief and had all my manuels checked to see I had put all my latest rules amendments and all relative books were up to date so another job well done then home and a dinner of a cooked chicken breast wrapped in bavon with stuffing a ball and a small sausage along with crispy potato slices and gravy and steamed veg along with a white chocolate and raspberry coulis desert yum now then movie for the day is " The Castle 1997" looks good Large as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.