youngies journey

By youngie66

The Look Of Love

Sorry folks just a quickie today as I never got much of a decent blip at all anyway it was a fairly mundane drive to Leeds today with not much to report apart from one talking of tits there was one Leeds driver getting on my tits in the messroom in a jokingly way about Independence as I could see my Scottish train crew groaning as he got me started on Indy haha they said to him did you really have to get Youngie started but I dare say George loves to wind folks and me up and got the ball rolling making for a funny time anyway that was it for today and it's glasgow and Newcastle for me tomorrow now then movie for the day is "Vantage Point 2008" anyway the blip is of Pepe the family cat as he started to follow me after leaving for work and he decided to sit on one of his many vantage points giving me that look of love yeah right Youngie as the saying goes Dogs have masters and Cats have Slaves never a truer word spoken about pets anyway that's it for today See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.