Cat Mate ...

... is what it says above the cat door. Fortunately, Lenci is a friendly dog and has grown up with cats so all true. Even if Lenci and Cousteau weren't so chilled out around cats, I think they'd be fairly safe as the dogs struggled to get even their heads through the gap.

A busy day today. I'm bushed. A small glass of pinot noir is by my side, Count Basie on the stereo, and I'm just about ready for bed at 6.45 pm.

I had an interesting conversation with an 8 year-old whose mum works with children 'whose brains don't work the same way as ours do'. A cute, chatty wee dot.

So, in short, no time for photo taking so you get the Lenci checking out our painting in the garage.

Thanks JL for your help. It's going to look great!

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.