Angelique

By Angelique

All is Safely Gathered in,now the Winter can begin

Having just 'lost' all my information, I will now start again!!!

The above was the scene this afternoon as I took Phoebe out for a late afternoon walk. I'm sure it is a month early and a sign that Autumn is going to appear much sooner than it should.

Work was very boring today with not enough to do and I couldn't wait to get home where I have always much to do. Started glass grinding on my next Tiffany Lamp shade and as always get excited to see the item finished.

Caught up with my ironing so now Mr A has some nice shirts to wear.

Looking forward to the weekend and seeing Matthew who is home for the longer weekend.

Hope your day has been stress free?! Now will try again to post this blip, fingers crossed, as they say!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.