" OUR HOUSE, IN THE MIDDLE OF THE STREET "

This is the front of our house, decked full of colour, and it looks like a little bungalow. Maybe that's why we haven't managed, so far to sell it!!

It doesn't look like a large house, but inside it goes up into the roof space and downstairs to another level. Perhaps we should have called it The Tardis.

Very tiring day, took Phoebes into work and from there went into Taunton and took Adrian out for a nice walk around Longrun Meadow. He seemed to enjoy the attention and Phoebe certainly enjoyed all the different smells.

It's always tiring doing the week's food shopping, but worse still putting it all away!

I hope you like all my flowers, as I try to give it 'curb appeal'.

Thankyou for the lovely comments on yesterday's harvest blip. It will definately be in next year's calendar!!

And now as I'm nearly asleep, and typing gobbledegook, I'm going to bed. ZZZZ

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.