Angelique

By Angelique

"FOR EVERY BEAR THAT EVER THERE WAS, WILL GATHER "

"For every bear that ever there was, will gather there for certain because, today's the day, the teddy bears have...." Having just lost all my blip info. and now having to start again, it just about sums up the day.

Phoebe wasn't very happy today, probably missing Mr A so I decided to let her loose on some of the bears we keep in the Summer House. You might ask why are they in there, and it's because I have so many.... - oh how sad.

Well sometimes I need a cuddle and today was one of those days. I dont like not achieving and I always expect to get something positive from the day. But not today, even Matthew didn't ring tonight.

So here we see Phoebe attacking some friends - shortened version.
This message is for me just as much - be thankful for what we have, not what we would like. Dwell on the positives and be grateful. With that thought in mind, sleep well and may tomorrow bring sunshine into your lives and peace in your hearts, until we 'meet' again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.