Transitoire

By Transitoire

Chandru, pensively

So getting up for work was more difficult than usual, due to the antics of the night before...but before long I was back in business and answering the many questions of the British public about how to get to a Warwick University Open Day. The problem is is that a lot of people just ask the questions that are clearly answered on the university website. It really is a sad state of affairs when people can no longer be bothered to research before ringing someone for help.

My state was very much improved by the appearance of Chandru to have lunch with me. You can check out my frazzled state on his blip here. After both of us having a big moan about various things, and eating our Bread Oven sandwiches (thanks Chan for bringing that over for me you absolute god) I felt a lot better about facing the many more questions that would occur throughout my afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.