Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

A Bundle of Blippers!

We have Blip Meets coming out of our ears in the Blue Mountains and we love it. Particularly when we're joined by one of our heroes. Miffy from Motueka in NZ and her husband Robin caught the train up to Blackheath this morning and it was another joyful coffee meet up at the Wattle Cafe.

It's just so fantastic to actually meet people who's images delight and inspire you. It was interesting to talk to Robin too who seems to be just as passionate about his photography as Miffy. It's so exciting to think that I will meet up with them again when we visit Wanaka in the South Island for our Anzac Blip Meet on the 25th and 26th of April. I just can't wait!!

In case you're wondering who these good looking blippers are I'm prepared to spill the beans.
L TO R
isbi
Jolang
Miffy
Macspics
Hobbs Run
Mrs Hobbs (Norma)
Beckett

PS - I probably should encourage you to view the LARGE version but I rather value my life!! But if you dare I think it would be worth it!!!!


It's been a miserable day in the mountains today and I'm happy to say that we're back home safe and sound and tucked up by the fire.......and all is well with the world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.