Oh I do like to be beside the seaside.....

Actually, I love it!

I dropped Milou and Bobbie off at Karen's this morning for their first 'real' grooming session. She said she'd walk them home later, and drop them off with Sue, our cleaner.

I caught the bus into work, and as I was early I had a walk at the beach. It was a beautiful, sunny morning and it was too early for the tourists, so I could have just sat there enjoying the peace and quiet, but sadly the office beckoned. We're very lucky to have this on our doorstep though, and I don't think I'll ever get fed up living by the sea.

Karen said Bobbie was fine being groomed, but Milou moaned a bit. We thought that would the be case as Milou doesn't seem to like being brushed, but they look and smell lovely! Anyway, it's time to take the boys out for their evening walk, but before I go, I'd like to say another big thank you for putting yesterday's blip on the spotlight again, making it three in a row!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.