Life within the Lens

By Brittany

Family Dinner night

Every Sunday night the four of us make a meal together in our tiny Brooklyn apartment. Tonight, it was my husbands turn!! Before I go on I must tell you a few things about Ryan. His four favorite things are sour patch kids, video games, vinyl toys and PASTA!!! As you are reading this, you may think I'm mistaken and am talking about a 4year old, but I assure you I am talking about my husband. He could seriously eat pasta every night of the week. So of course, tonight he decides to make his famous homemade mac and cheese. But not any normal, ordinary dish. No, Ryan decides to make a mac and cheese pie. Filled with sauteed mushrooms, peppers and a LOT of cheese with his signature secret sauce. It was quite delicious and I thought it was definitely worthy of a blip. There might even be a youtube video out there soon of him dancing to Keesha with his pie..hah!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.