Transitoire

By Transitoire

Once more a sunset

This one with mum. I guess we do look a little alike.


I actually did take some other photographs today, but this was Mum's request for today's photograph...so I can't be blamed for choosing it myself just because I was in it! Saying that, it is nice to have a picture of Mum and I together that we both like. So for that reason I would say it is blip-worthy. Yes, I didn't take it...but I did choose the place, and set the settings, and do the post-production editing. So I would say it was mine in all senses but the pressing of the button to take it. But the actual photographer of this is, of course, Dad!

I was so knackered from the lack of sleep of last night due to the very loud storm which proceeded to run the entire night that I didn't really have the energy to do anything. The air was ever so hazy as well, and really quite hot...so no one really had the energy to do anything.

So this is Mum and I before heading down into the town for our dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.