Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Carnivore

Katrina loves her BBQ ribs! We had dinner with the Cub Scout Pack. And "packed" we were. I'm pretty sure we were over the capacity limit. This year they are celebrating 100 years of Boy Scouts and had a cake auction. It was supposed to be a "silent" cake aution, but it sure didn't sound that way!

I couldn't blip the little darling I got to sit across from. Our friends adopted her last year (and I'd want to get permission first). She's two years old and has a smile that is as big as her face! With giant blue eyes and wispy blonde hair. What a character she is! They have their hands full!


Ben did well on his GATE testing. He was delighted that two of his friends were in the classroom with him! Yikes! I had to tip off the lady giving the test that she might want to separate them. It was kind of emotional for him because we had to go to his old school that they closed last year. :(

All and all, a good day! I was soooo tired, I fell asleep before 9:00! Didn't get to blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.