creative lenna

By creativelenna

twins, almost

my mom and me ❤
I didn't take my camera to the restaurant, but since my mom's neighbor was joking about how my mom and I were both wearing bright green and so alike, I got my cell phone out of my bag and asked Steven to take a picture with that. It came out kind of cute, so I know mom won't mind! She is not one who loves to have her picture taken, but she humored us. Besides us wearing the same color, we both ordered exactly the same meal as well, not only tonight but last weekend too! We are quite similar, me & my mom. I consider myself very blessed. :0)

I took a little break from uploading and have not been here much the past few days,  but I was still taking pictures, so I filled in tonight. August 21: the other side of my studio, and August 22: my homework. We are off tomorrow morning to take a fairly early walk (for us nightowls -9am!) on a small beach that allows dogs, can't wait! Have a wonderful weekend. xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.