The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

The Inevitable Ice Bucket Challenge Blip

I was a little late doing this as I did actually get nominated about a week ago, but one thing or another and I didn't get around to it ...

I have to thank my kid brother for the nomination, MacMillan is £3 richer and I was a lot soggier!

I actually did it twice .. once for the video which I have put up on YouTube here, and once for Team Blip! I have to thank my wonderful wife for this image. There is a whole sequence on Flickr if you want to see me getting soggy stage by stage!

I don't normally do these things but I quite like how this one has captured the public's imagination, and some of the novelty ones of Kermit The Frog and Morph doing the challenge are brilliant .. and of course we are raising a shed load of money, which is fantastic!

I've dried out now, and this Blip feed is bang up to date, so if you want to look back at the last few back blips you know what to do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.