At the beach

An early start today with Cosmo, but after taking her out first thing we left her on her own most of the day so she would not get used to having us around all the time. She has a puppy walker come in mid morning, so she is back i her normal routine.

The day was bright and sunny, I headed for the beach. Quite windy and the sea was fairy agitated. It has been cool even though the sky was clear. Not a day for going out without a jacket.

Returned to Cosmo in the late afternoon and took her for a walk next to the river. She did not seem that keen at first, I think she thought it was quite windy also. She became a bit more enthusiastic after five minutes or so.

We met a couple from out of town photographing the the river dolphin. They said they were here on holiday, the husband had downloaded the app and had already found 31 dolphins. Shame on me, I think I have only photographed 19 of them. They are being auctioned this week for charity, and I presume next week they will start collecting them up for their new owners.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.