maddischeib

By maddischeib

This picture of my business law book represents school and all the academic classes that I took this year. I have a lot of academic responsibilities this year. I have taken many academic classes and some classes geared towards business and preparing you to go to business school later in life. I have to prepare for college and after college to make sure I have the most success I could possibly have. By loading up my schedule I can be sure that I will have all the classes I need to have a thriving business career. I started looking at a couple different schools so I have a good idea of what I will need to take to be able to have a good response from all the schools I am going to be applying to. So far I have five colleges I am looking to apply to next year when I am a senior. My future is very important to me and I want to make sure I have all the right classes to get into the college I want to get in to. The field of business interests me and I feel it would be a good choice for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.