Life within the Lens

By Brittany

New Shades!!

Got these little beauties in the mail this morning...a thrifty find that cost me $5. I will definitely be fitting into the "hipster" area of Williamsburg now (don't think that is a great thing). I love that the nerdy/vintage look is coming back around. Now if only the snow would stay away and the sun could come out for me to enjoy these!!
It's funny, tonight I was catching up with one of my older brothers on the phone as I was editing this picture. All of a sudden I notice Ryan from the corner of my eye, holding himself back from ripping my computer out of my hands to edit these himself. So, being the lovely wife that I am, I let him take a whirl at this shot....of course, I got mad =) cause he did something cooler than I could have ever done. This ones for you babe!!! Now go out and get your own blipfoto!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.