Still Here!

By Yorkhull

From my bedroom window

It's not been the easiest of days. Jet lag is so unpredictable. Last night when I went to bed I was really tired, I hoped to sleep through. At 4.30 am I was wide awake and working on my computer. Its just as it is sometimes. I had a great breakfast and took this blip and a few others as insurance against problems later on.

After showering, I thought I'd have half an hour further sleep. Four hours later I woke up it was nearly 2 pm and then had to get ready for the Induction event tonight.

Event went well, I did take a blip on my iPhone of the 200+ students in the audience but it was poor quality. Back to the hotel at 10.30 and then I tried to download what I had taken. Lots of problems getting wifi working from camera to IPAD and iPhone to IPAD. Anyway eventually did so and decided to go with this morning's blip, really because it is a bit of Hong Kong, not the best bit, but I did not want you to miss out on Hong Kong any longer. There are a couple of window reflections but I think bearable.
Thanks for the comments on yesterday's blip I will try and capture the other two as they are as interesting but they are difficult to capture on a moving escalator.

I am nearly caught up on blips now but if I haven't done yours, apologies, I will do tomorrow.

Time for bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.