Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Vamp

Those who saw my Blip yesterday will know that a little bit of reorganisation is taking place in this household, the result of the purchase of a new bookcase. Work continued today; the chest of drawers has been moved, two drawers were released for my use (later reduced to one because I did not take up the offer quickly enough), and the cupboard at the top of the stairs reorganised. My suggestion that had we not bought a new bookcase we wouldn't have run out of space didn't go down too well.

Discovered in one of the drawers was a small collection of unusual beer bottle labels that I clearly thought, some fifteen years ago, was a good idea. I decided myself that it was time they went, but I thought this one was worthy of a wider audience before hitting the bin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.