" I CAN SING A RAINBOW "

As Sir was away today I took Phoebe to work to keep me company. Kept busy most of the morning which was good.

When I came home the sun was shining so took some lovely shots of the garden as a reminder before Winter comes and everything dies back.

But after 18.00 the rain suddenly fell heavily and I knew there would be a good rainbow, so galloped up to Matthew's window in the roof and sure enough, there it was. A pot of gold in the next field!!

We have rehearsed the second half this evening and that's it there is nothing more we can do. We have been given the time of 15.00 on Saturday afternoon so as Mr A will take 2 hours to set the kit up means no lunch.

All that is left is for me to check out what I will be wearing and make sure it still fits!!

Tomorrow no paid work, yipee. So hoping for a lie in (cats permitting), and concentrating on stain glass and cleaning the house. Glad we didn't have a viewing this afternoon as I wasn't in the mood!

I hope this Thursday has been kind to you all, that you haven't got soaked, (again), and there were no unpleasant surprises?!! Sending my love and hugs to you all~~~~ xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.