Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Sleeping Beauty

Today has been a long and varied day to say the least, I started by driving down to Coldstream to pick up Phoebe and bring her up to Aberdeen for a few days so Leanne can have some time to herself, this took longer than had hoped as I got stuck in horrible traffic and it took nearly 3 hours just to get to Dundee!

Once at Coldstream I made a quick turnaround since I was wanting to get back to Aberdeen before rush hour started, so Phoebe's suitcase was put in the car and we headed off, another 3 and a half to 4 hours later I got back to the house, a total of 8 and a half hours driving!! But chuffed to have Phoebe for a few days.

Then at night whilst texting Leanne, never the best way really, things became quite turbulent, it has been for a while (we split up before Phoebe was born and have been trying to sort things the past year) but currently we seem to be struggling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.