Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Foosty Bulge

Second last day today, and for the first time during my 5 week notice period the day passed quite quickly! Mainly because I was busy speaking to several people in the office about where I was going and what to do. The day was also broken up by the arrival of the customary leaving pies, 36 in total with the majority of the scoffed within the hour, I had two one mince and one macaroni pie, before going to get lunch, then in the afternoon the last sorry looking pie was just crying out to be eaten, so I had that one too, and a cookie, and maybe some Fruit Pastels too, all washed down with Ribena, and I wonder why I have put on weight recently!

After work I was supposed to be heading to Dundee to see Feeder but Liz wasn't well so I headed to Craig's instead for a cuppa and some late night car polishing, yea rock and roll lifestyle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.