Mackerel Sky

Just before lunchtime yesterday (Saturday). I had a walk up the lane to see if I could find a better location from which to capture it, but in the end I came back to this one taken outside the house.

Some household shopping and then lunch at the Waggon & Horses again for us (twice in one week!) Then time to relax - still recovering from our exhausting few days with the boys. (Not that they are really any trouble, we're just not used to having anyone else around!)

No photographs taken yesterday - I seem to be having a bit of down time where photography is concerned. though I was editing and selecting images from last years Penistone Show - this years show happens again soon and I want to share some of our images from last year at the next camera club meeting on Wednesday to encourage more of our members to get involved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.