Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Mono Monday - Relaxing

... here's one that was made earlier...

When I saw today's Mono Monday theme, I knew right away this was the picture I wanted to use. It is one of me that I actually like. Taken at the Lodge by rachelwhynot when I went to take possession of it. I was SO HAPPY with what G & I had been blessed with.

It's been an up and down day again. G met up with colleagues of mine and me for lunch and I got in touch with another friend in Cyprus whom we hope to see when we're there in October.

Apart from that; I have discovered today I can't get a new cheque book over a technicality that can't be easily rectified... so... no more cheques from me! Good thing I've got the two I need to pay the rent for another year.

Hosted by WetcoastBob.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.